Journal of Microbiology and Biotechnology
The Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology publishes the Journal of Microbiology and Biotechnology.
EDITORIAL BOARD
Editor-in-Chief
Lee, Kyu-Ho Department of Life Science
Sogang University
E-mail : kyuholee@sogang.ac.kr

Deputy Editor

Jung, Won Hee Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : whjung@cau.ac.kr
Lee, Dong-Woo Yonsei university, Korea
E-mail : leehicam@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Sang Jun Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : sangjlee@cau.ac.kr
Myoung, Jinjong Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : jinjong.myoung@jbnu.ac.kr
Yoon, Hyunjin Ajou University, Korea
E-mail : yoonh@ajou.ac.kr

Editor
Ahn, Joong-Hoon Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : jhahn@konkuk.ac.kr
Bahn, Yong-Sun Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : ysbahn@yonsei.ac.kr
Blanke, Steven R. University of Illinois, Urbana Champagain, USA
E-mail : sblanke@life.illinois.edu
Cha, Jaeho Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : jhcha@pusan.ac.kr
Chang, In Seop Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail : ischang@gist.ac.kr
Chang, Suhwan University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Korea
E-mail : suhwan.chang@amc.seoul.kr
Cho, Jang-Cheon Inha University, Korea
E-mail : chojc@inha.ac.kr
Cho, You-Hee CHA University, Korea
E-mail : youhee@cha.ac.kr
Choi, Hak-Jong World Institute of Kimchi, Korea
E-mail : hjchoi@wikim.re.kr
Choi, In-Soo Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : ischoi@konkuk.ac.kr
Choi, Jaehyuk Incheon National University, Korea
E-mail : jaehyukc@inu.ac.kr
Choi, Jong Hyun KRIBB, Korea
E-mail : jhchoi@kribb.re.kr
Chung, Woo-Hyun Duksung Women's University, Korea
E-mail : whchung23@duksung.ac.kr
De Las Peñas, Alejandro Instit. Scientific Res. & Technol., Mexico
E-mail : cano@ipicyt.edu.mx
Ebel, Leo University of Zurich, Switzland
E-mail : leberl@botinst.uzh.ch
Eichler, Jerry Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
E-mail : jeichler@bgu.ac.il
Goldman, Gustavo Henrique Universidade de S찾o Paulo, Brazil
E-mail : ggoldman@usp.br
Govindwar, Sanjay P. Shivaji University, India
E-mail : spg_biochem@unishivaji.ac.in
Gunasekaran, Paramasamy Madurai Kamaraj University, India
E-mail : gunagenomics@gmail.com
Hahn, Dongyup kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : dohahn@knu.ac.kr
Han, Sangwook Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : swhan@cau.ac.kr
Jang, Jichan Gyeongsang National University, Korea
E-mail : jichanjang@gnu.ac.kr
Jeong, Hee-Gon Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail : jeonghg@cnu.ac.kr
Jeong, Ki Jun KAIST, Korea
E-mail : kjjeong@kaist.ac.kr
Jung, Jaejoon National Marine Biodiversity Institute of Korea
E-mail : jjung@mabik.re.kr
Kalia, Vipin Chandra Instit. Genomics & Integrative Biol., India
E-mail : vc_kalia@yahoo.co.in
Kang, Ho Young Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : hoykang@pusan.ac.kr
Kang, Hyojeung Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : hkang72@knu.ac.kr
Kim, Bong-Soo Hallym University, Korea
E-mail : bkim79@hallym.ac.kr
Kim, Dae-Ok Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : dokim05@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Dong Wook Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : dongwook@hanyang.ac.kr
Kim, Eung-Soo Inha University, Korea
E-mail : eungsoo@inha.ac.kr
Kim, Hak Jun Pukyong National University
E-mail : kimhj@pknu.ac.kr
Kim, Hyeun Bum Dankook University, Korea
E-mail : hbkim@dankook.ac.kr
Kim, Hyung Kwoun The Catholic University, Korea
E-mail : hkkim@catholic.ac.kr
Kim, Jeong Hwan Gyeongsang National University, Korea
E-mail : jeonghkm@gsnu.ac.kr
Kim, Jeong-Ki Korea University, Korea
E-mail : jkfrancis@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Jiyeon Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail : jiyeonk@seoultech.ac.kr
Kim, Jung Mogg Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : jungmogg@hanyang.ac.kr
Kim, Kyung-Jin Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : kkim@knu.ac.kr
Kim, Myoung-Dong Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : mdkim@kangwon.ac.kr
Kim, Myung-kyum Seoul Women's University, Korea
E-mail : mkkim@swu.ac.kr
Kim, Pil The Catholic University, Korea
E-mail : kimp@catholic.ac.kr
Kim, Seon-Won Gyeongsang National University, Korea
E-mail : swkim@gnu.ac.kr
Kim, Soo Rin Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : soorinkim@knu.ac.kr
Kim, Won-Chan Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : kwc@knu.ac.kr
Kim, Younghoon Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : ykeys2584@jbnu.ac.kr
Kim, Young-Rok Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : youngkim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Young-Wan Korea University, Korea
E-mail : ywankim@korea.ac.kr
Kimitoshi Sakamoto Hirosaki University, Japan
Kweon, Dae-Hyuk Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail : dhkweon@skku.edu
Lee, Chang-Ro Myongji University, Korea
E-mail : crlee@mju.ac.kr
Lee, Choong Hwan Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : chlee123@konkuk.ac.kr
Lee, Do Yup Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : rome73@kookmin.ac.kr
Lee, Dong Gun Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : dglee222@knu.ac.kr
Lee, Han-Seung Silla University, Korea
E-mail : hanslee@silla.ac.kr
Lee, Hyungjae Dankook University, Korea
E-mail : lee252@dankook.ac.kr
Lee, Ji-Hoon Chonbuk National University
E-mail : jhlee2@jbnu.ac.kr
Lee, Jung-Kee Paichai University, Korea
E-mail : leejk@pcu.ac.kr
Lee, Jung-Kul Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : jkrhee@konkuk.ac.kr
Lee, Jungkwan Donga University, Korea
E-mail : jungle@dau.ac.kr
Lee, Jung-Shin Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : jungshinlee@kangwon.ac.kr
Lee, Kyung Jin University of Ulsan College of Medicine , Korea
E-mail : kjlee@amc.seoul.kr
Lee, Nari Korea Food Research Institute, Korea
E-mail : nari@kfri.re.kr
Lee, Seon-Woo Dong-A University, Korea
E-mail : seonlee@dau.ac.kr
Lee, Sung Haeng Chosun University, Korea
E-mail : sunglee@chosun.ac.kr
Lee, Sung-Joon Korea University, Korea
E-mail : junelee@korea.ac.kr
Lee, Sung Kuk Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail : sklee77@gmail.com
Lee, Tae Hoon Chonnam National University, Korea
E-mail : thlee83@chonnam.ac.kr
Liang, Xiaozhen Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail : xzliang@ips.ac.cn
Lim, Sang-Yong Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
E-mail : saylim@kaeri.re.kr
Nam, Sang-Jip Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : sjnam@ewha.ac.kr
Oh, Jong-Won Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : jwoh@yonsei.ac.kr
Oh, Sangtaek Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : ohsa@kookmin.ac.kr
Park, Cheonseok Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : cspark@khu.ac.kr
Park, Chulhwan Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail : chpark@kw.ac.kr
Park, Hee-Soo Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : phsoo97@knu.ac.kr
Park, Jin-Byung Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : jbpark06@ewha.ac.kr
Park, Mi-Kyung Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : parkmik@knu.ac.kr
Park, Yong-Cheol Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : ycpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Rhee, Jin-Kyu Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : jkrhee@ewha.ac.kr
Sakamoto, Kimitoshi Hirosaki University, Japan
E-mail : sakamok@hirosaki-u.ac.jp
Sauer, Michael Univ. Natural Resources & Life Sci., Austria
E-mail : michael.sauer@boku.ac.at
Seo, Myung-Ji Incheon National University
E-mail : mjseo@incheon.ac.kr
Seo, Taegun Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail : tseo@dongguk.edu
Seo, Young-Su Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : yseo2011@pusan.ac.kr
Shin, Hakdong Sejong university, Korea
E-mail : hshin@sejong.ac.kr
Shin, Jae Ho Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : jhshin@knu.ac.kr
Singh, Sanjeev Kumar Alagappa University, India
E-mail : skysanjeev@gmail.com
Sul, Woo Jun Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : sulwj@cau.ac.kr
Sung, Bong Hyun KRIBB, Korea
E-mail : bhsung@kribb.re.kr
Suwanto, Antonius Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
E-mail : antoniussuwanto@gmail.com
Uyama, Hiroshi Osaka University, Japan
E-mail : uyama@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Xue, Chaoyang Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, USA
E-mail : xuech@njms.rutgers.edu
Yang, Yung-Hun Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : seokor@konkuk.ac.kr
Yoon, Jang Won Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : jwy706@kangwon.ac.kr
Yoon, Sang-Sun Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : sangsun_yoon@yuhs.ac
Yoon, Sukhwan KAIST, Korea
E-mail : syoon80@kaist.ac.kr
Yoon, Yeo Joon Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : joonyoon@ewha.ac.kr
Yoon, Yohan Sookmyung Women's University
E-mail : yyoon@sookmyung.ac.kr
Yun, Jong-Won Daegu University, Korea
E-mail : jwyun@daegu.ac.kr
Zhang, Ye-Wang Jiangsu University, China
E-mail : zhangyewang@ujs.edu.cn


Manuscript Editor
Park, Jiheon Journals Department, Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology, Korea
E-mail : jmb@jmb.or.kr


Copyright © 2009 by the Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology.
All right reserved. Mail to jmb@jmb.or.kr
Online ISSN: 1738-8872    Print ISSN: 1017-7825    Powered by INFOrang.co., Ltd