Journal of Microbiology and Biotechnology
The Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology publishes the Journal of Microbiology and Biotechnology.
EDITORIAL BOARD
Editor-in-Chief
Kim, Kun-Soo Department of Life Science
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail : kskim@sogang.ac.kr

Deputy Editor

Lee, Ju-Hoon Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : juhlee@khu.ac.kr
Yi, Hana Korea University, Korea
E-mail : hanayi@korea.ac.kr
Lee, Eun-Jin Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : eunjinlee@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Won Hee Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : whjung@cau.ac.kr
Shin, Hwa Sung Inha University, Korea
E-mail : hsshin@inha.ac.kr

Editor
Kang, Hyojeung Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : hkang72@knu.ac.kr
Kweon, Dae-Hyuk Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail : dhkweon@skku.edu
Kim, Dae-Ok Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : dokim05@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Dong Wook Hanyang University , Korea
E-mail : dongwook@hanyang.ac.kr
Kim, Donghyuk Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : donghyuk.kim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Myoung-Dong Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : mdkim@kangwon.ac.kr
Kim, Bong-Soo Hallym University, Korea
E-mail : bongsoo.km@gmail.com
Kim, Sungpyo Korea University, Korea
E-mail : ub1905ub@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Seong Hwan Dankook University, Korea
E-mail : piceae@naver.com
Kim, Young-Rok Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : youngkim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Younghoon Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : ykeys2584@jbnu.ac.kr
Kim, Eung-Soo Inha University, Korea
E-mail : eungsoo@inha.ac.kr
Kim, In Seop Hannam University, Korea
E-mail : inskim@hnu.kr
Kim, Jung Mogg Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : jungmogg@hanyang.ac.kr
Kim, Jeong Hwan Gyeongsang National University, Korea
E-mail : jeonghkm@gsnu.ac.kr
Kim, Jiyeon Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail : jiyeonk@seoultech.ac.kr
Kim, Chang-Jin KRIBB, Korea
E-mail : changjin@kribb.re.kr
Kim, Tae Gwan Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : tkim@pusan.ac.kr
Kim, Pil The Catholic University, Korea
E-mail : kimp@catholic.ac.kr
Kim, Hak-Sung KAIST, Korea
E-mail : hskim76@kaist.ac.kr
Kim, Hyeun Bum Dankook University, Korea
E-mail : hbkim@dankook.ac.kr
Kim, Hyung Kwoun The Catholic University, Korea
E-mail : hkkim@catholic.ac.kr
Nam, Sang Jip Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : sjnam@ewha.ac.kr
Ryou, Chongsuk Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : cryou2@hanyang.ac.kr
Myoung, Jinjong Chobuk National University, Korea
E-mail : jinjong.myoung@jbnu.ac.kr
Park, Mi-Kyung Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : parkmik@knu.ac.kr
Park, Soon Jung Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : sjpark615@yuhs.ac
Park, Yong-Cheol Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : ycpark@kookmin.ac.kr
Park, Woojun Korea University, Korea
E-mail : wpark@korea.ac.kr
Park, Jin-Byung Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : jbpark06@ewha.ac.kr
Park, Cheonseok KyungHee University, Korea
E-mail : cspark@khu.ac.kr
Park, Chulhwan Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail : chpark@kw.ac.kr
Park, Hee-Deung Korea University, Korea
E-mail : heedeung@korea.ac.kr
Park, Hee-Soo Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : phsoo97@knu.ac.kr
Bahn, Yong-Sun Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : ysbahn@yonsei.ac.kr
Pack, Seung Pil Korea University, Korea
E-mail : spack@korea.ac.kr
Sa, Tongmin Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : tomsa@chungbuk.ac.kr
Seo, Young-Su Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : yseo2011@pusan.ac.kr
Seo, Taegun Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail : tseo@dongguk.edu
Sul, Woo Jun Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail : sulwj@cau.ac.kr
Sung, Moon-Hee Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : smoonhee@kookmin.ac.kr
Shin, Jae Ho Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : jhshin@knu.ac.kr
Shin, Hakdong Sejong University, Korea
E-mail : hshin@sejong.ac.kr
Sim, Sang Jun Korea University, Korea
E-mail : simsj@korea.ac.kr
Ahn, Joong-Hoon Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : jhahn@konkuk.ac.kr
Yang, Yung-Hun Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : seokor@konkuk.ac.kr
Oh, Sangtaek kookmin Univ., Korea
E-mail : ohsa@kookmin.ac.kr
Oh, Jong-Won Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : jwoh@yonsei.ac.kr
Yoo, Tae Hyeon Ajou University, Korea
E-mail : taehyeonyoo@ajou.ac.kr
Yoon, Sang-Sun Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : sangsun_yoon@yuhs.ac
Yoon, Sukhwan KAIST, Korea
E-mail : syoon80@kaist.ac.kr
Yoon, Yeo Joon Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail : joonyoon@ewha.ac.kr
Yoon, Jang Won Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : jwy706@kangwon.ac.kr
Yun, Jong Won Daegu University, Korea
E-mail : jwyun@daegu.ac.kr
Yoon, Hyunjin Ajou University, Korea
E-mail : yoonh@ajou.ac.kr
Lee, Kyoung Changwon National University, Korea
E-mail : kyounglee@changwon.ac.kr
Lee, Do Yup Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : rome73@kookmin.ac.kr
Lee, Dong Gun Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : dglee222@knu.ac.kr
Lee, Seon-Woo Dong-A University, Korea
E-mail : seonlee@dau.ac.kr
Lee, Sung Kuk UNIST, Korea
E-mail : sklee77@gmail.com
Lee, Jung-Kul Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : jkrhee@konkuk.ac.kr
Lee, Jeong Kug Sogang University, Korea
E-mail : jgklee@sogang.ac.kr
Lee, Jung-Kee Paichai University, Korea
E-mail : leejk@pcu.ac.kr
Lee, Jung-Shin Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : jungshinlee@kangwon.ac.kr
Lee, joonhee Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : joonhee@pusan.ac.kr
Lee, Ji-Hoon Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : jhlee2@jbnu.ac.kr
Lee, Chang-Ro Myungji University, Korea
E-mail : crlee@mju.ac.kr
Lee, ChoongHwan Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail : chlee123@konkuk.ac.kr
Lee, Hyang Burm Chonnam National University, Korea
E-mail : hblee@chonnam.ac.kr
Lee, Hyungjae Dankook University, Korea
E-mail : lee252@dankook.ac.kr
Lee, Heung-Shick Korea University, Korea
E-mail : hlee@korea.ac.kr
Lim, yoongho konkuk university, Korea
E-mail : yoongho@konkuk.ac.kr
Chang, Suhwan Ulsan University , Korea
E-mail : suhwan.chang@amc.seoul.kr
Chang, In Seop GIST, Korea
E-mail : ischang@gist.ac.kr
Jang, jichan Gyeongsang National University, Korea
E-mail : jichanjang@gnu.ac.kr
Jung, Kwang-Hwan Sogang University, Korea
E-mail : kjung@sogang.ac.kr
Jeong, Ki Jun KAIST, Korea
E-mail : kjjeong@kaist.ac.kr
Chung, Woo-Hyun Duksung Women's University, Korea
E-mail : whchung23@duksung.ac.kr
Jeong, Haeyoung KRIBB, Korea
E-mail : hyjeong@kribb.re.kr
Jeong, Hee-Gon Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail : jeonghg@cnu.ac.kr
Cho, Jang-Cheon Inha University, Korea
E-mail : chojc@inha.ac.kr
Cha, Jaeho Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : jhcha@pusan.ac.kr
Chae, Jong-Chan Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : chae@jbnu.ac.kr
Choi, Jaehyuk Incheon National University, Korea
E-mail : jaehyukc@inu.ac.kr
Choi, Jong Hyun KRIBB, Korea
E-mail : jhchoi@kribb.re.kr
Choi, Hak-Jong World Institute of Kimchi, Korea
E-mail : hjchoi@wikim.re.kr
Kim, Jung Hoe KAIST, Korea
E-mail : kimjh@kaist.ac.kr


Manuscript Editor
Park, Jiheon The Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology, Korea
E-mail : jmb@jmb.or.kr


Copyright © 2009 by the Korean Society for Microbiology and Biotechnology.
All right reserved. Mail to jmb@jmb.or.kr
Online ISSN: 1738-8872    Print ISSN: 1017-7825    Powered by INFOrang.co., Ltd